(269) 424-5737 cs@sisterlakescable.com

MLB Post Season Schedule

Sister Lakes Cable Information MLB Post Season Schedule

Information

MLB Post Season Schedule

Posted By twilson

Standings as of 10/1
MLB Network  is on Channel 23
FS1 is on Channel 457
TBS  is on Channel 15
All times ET

Wild Card

American League Wild Card
 Yankees win ALWC
1 Tue, Oct 3 FINAL W: Robertson, L: Berrios WRAP
National League Wild Card
 NLWC on Oct. 4
1 Wed, Oct 4 8:00 PM Gray (10-4) at Greinke (17-7) TBS

Division Series

American League Division Series
 ALDS begins Oct. 5
Gm 1 Thu, Oct 5 7:30 PM TBD at Bauer (17-9) FS1
Gm 2 Fri, Oct 6 5:00 PM TBD at Kluber (18-4) MLBN
Gm 3 Sun, Oct 8 TBD Carrasco (18-6) at TBD FS1
Gm 4* Mon, Oct 9 TBD Tomlin (10-9) at TBD FS1
Gm 5* Wed, Oct 11 TBD TBD at Kluber (18-4) FS1
* if necessary
American League Division Series
 ALDS begins Oct. 5
Gm 1 Thu, Oct 5 4:00 PM Sale (17-8) at Verlander (15-8) MLBN
Gm 2 Fri, Oct 6 2:00 PM Pomeranz (17-6) at Keuchel (14-5) FS1
Gm 3 Sun, Oct 8 TBD TBD at TBD FS1
Gm 4* Mon, Oct 9 TBD TBD at TBD FS1
Gm 5* Wed, Oct 11 TBD TBD at TBD FS1
* if necessary
National League Division Series
 NLDS begins Oct. 6
Gm 1 Fri, Oct 6 10:30 PM TBD at Kershaw (18-4) TBS
Gm 2 Sat, Oct 7 9:00 PM TBD at Hill (12-8) TBS
Gm 3 Mon, Oct 9 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 4* Tue, Oct 10 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 5* Thu, Oct 12 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
* if necessary
National League Division Series
 NLDS begins Oct. 6
Gm 1 Fri, Oct 6 7:30 PM TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 2 Sat, Oct 7 5:30 PM TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 3 Mon, Oct 9 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 4* Tue, Oct 10 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 5* Thu, Oct 12 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
* if necessary

League Series

American League Championship Series
 ALCS begins Oct. 13
Gm 1 Fri, Oct 13 TBD TBD at TBD FOX / FS1
Gm 2 Sat, Oct 14 TBD TBD at TBD FOX / FS1
Gm 3 Mon, Oct 16 TBD TBD at TBD FOX / FS1
Gm 4 Tue, Oct 17 TBD TBD at TBD FOX / FS1
Gm 5* Wed, Oct 18 TBD TBD at TBD FOX / FS1
Gm 6* Fri, Oct 20 TBD TBD at TBD FOX / FS1
Gm 7* Sat, Oct 21 TBD TBD at TBD FOX / FS1
* if necessary
National League Championship Series
 NLCS begins Oct. 14
Gm 1 Sat, Oct 14 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 2 Sun, Oct 15 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 3 Tue, Oct 17 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 4 Wed, Oct 18 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 5* Thu, Oct 19 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 6* Sat, Oct 21 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
Gm 7* Sun, Oct 22 TBD TBD at TBD TBS
* if necessary

World Series

 WS begins Oct. 24
Gm 1 Tue, Oct 24 TBD TBD at TBD FOX
Gm 2 Wed, Oct 25 TBD TBD at TBD FOX
Gm 3 Fri, Oct 27 TBD TBD at TBD FOX
Gm 4 Sat, Oct 28 TBD TBD at TBD FOX
Gm 5* Sun, Oct 29 TBD TBD at TBD FOX
Gm 6* Tue, Oct 31 TBD TBD at TBD FOX
Gm 7* Wed, Nov 1 TBD TBD at TBD FOX
* if necessary

Written by twilson

Comments are closed.

High Speed Internet and Cable TV of the Highest Quality.